feathers&fables


the plan in jan’
January 4, 2010, 11:30 pm
Filed under: getting on with it, the beginning and the end

dying my hair back to its rightful colour,remembering my mother’s birthday and then remembering why i should forget it,saying goodbye to beloved friends and housemates,saying hello to new friends and housemates,thanking the universe for deciding my fate on the fourteenth,cursing the universe for taking its sweetass time,telling work to cram it,losing my shit at rainbow serpent,losing my shit at laneway,finding my shit at raggamuffin,playing a set at raggamuffin,getting all latino lover at beth’s farewell,getting all ass and titties at beth’s farewell,never listening to ass and titties again after beth’s farewell,renouncing my membership to the crab club,preparing for sobriety in february. xx

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

